HelpMyUnite appI have changed my room but I can only see the uChat chatroom for my old booking. How do I update this?
¿

I have changed my room but I can only see the uChat chatroom for my old booking. How do I update this?

The chatroom will update only once you’ve completed the steps to finalise your new booking.

If you’ve done this and are still seeing the chatroom for your previous booking, please contact us at AppSupport@unitestudents.com and we’ll look into this.

If your question isn’t answered above or you need to report a problem with uChat, please contact AppSupport@unitestudents.com and we’ll be able to help.

Was this helpful? Yes / No